Advertise | Coupons | FAQ's | Free Templates | Blog Directory News | Contact US | Login | Create Profile | Lost Password | Select Region
Blogging Fusion » List All Reviews Page 1

Follow your favorite blogs and discover new ones.


All Blog Reviews Page 1

All reviews submitted for any blog listed within Blogging Fusion are listed within this section. Each review displayed is in the order it was received by date. We encourage all visitors and users to rate and review blogs that are worthy of your time and review. Plus we encourage all members with blogs to have their visitors and users submit blog reviews for them as well so all blogs with quality content and design can stand out from the crowd.


Name: Simon, Rating: 5.00 Date Submitted: 2017-03-27 12:03:40 verfied
reply

Website: N/P Twitter: N/P Facebook: N/P
Best Blog Ever
" I have found this blog on google. The blog design, content are good and informative. Thank you Wikiepedia from presenting this type of blog in a single platform. "

Name: Barbi, Rating: 5.00 Date Submitted: 2017-03-15 07:36:39 verfied
reply

Website: view site Twitter: N/P Facebook: N/P
California Dreamin!
" California Dreamin! Always have avocados here, when I visit my aunt in California she would pick them from the tree outside her kitchen. Great memory and great repice!Thanks Angie! "

Name: Josh Scott, Rating: 5.00 Date Submitted: 2017-02-07 00:21:25 verfied
reply

Website: N/P Twitter: N/P Facebook: N/P
helps me fall asleep...
" this is a nice little gem of a website... lots of useful tips and tricks that make me fall asleep. "

Name: Scotty, Rating: 4.00 Date Submitted: 2017-01-25 18:05:03 verfied
reply

Website: view site Twitter: N/P Facebook: N/P
Awsome Blog
" Love this blog it has ton of resources. I frequently visit just to see what else you have posted. take care "

Name: Angela McBride, Rating: 5.00 Date Submitted: 2017-01-25 02:26:22 verfied
reply

Website: view site Twitter: Twitter Profile Facebook: Facebook Profile
Thank you!
" I get a great deal of exposure, from this directory and just wanted to thank you guys! keep up the good work! "

Name: Mark, Rating: 5.00 Date Submitted: 2017-01-24 07:20:09 verfied
reply

Website: N/P Twitter: N/P Facebook: N/P
Great Resource
" What a great resource for website owners, found you guys on twitter and your doing a good job here. "

Name: sage, Rating: 3.00 Date Submitted: 2016-12-15 23:38:12 verfied
reply

Website: N/P Twitter: N/P Facebook: N/P
informative blog
" Found good weight loss information on this blog. "

Name: Shannon, Rating: 3.00 Date Submitted: 2016-10-21 01:06:14 verfied
reply

Website: N/P Twitter: N/P Facebook: N/P
They call it as they see it
" I like the tone they go for in calling out hate for what it is, give it a read "

Name: Janet, Rating: 5.00 Date Submitted: 2016-09-21 18:29:59 verfied
reply

Website: N/P Twitter: N/P Facebook: N/P
Delightful
" Love reading every story. You take a difficult situation and make it so funny and real. You need to write a weekly column so everyone can enjoy your refreshing stories. "

Name: Eugenio, Rating: 5.00 Date Submitted: 2016-09-21 04:35:18 verfied
reply

Website: N/P Twitter: N/P Facebook: N/P
Better than Dave Berry
" This gal knows how to write. Strange but true stories and fall out of your chair funny! I can't wait to see what she writes next. "

Name: Ky, Rating: 5.00 Date Submitted: 2016-09-20 20:57:09 verfied
reply

Website: N/P Twitter: N/P Facebook: N/P
Eyo this blog is on fire
" Genuinely love reading each new article, I find them all very humorous and well written! "

Name: Patty Heier, Rating: 5.00 Date Submitted: 2016-09-20 20:06:08 verfied
reply

Website: N/P Twitter: N/P Facebook: N/P
all of them
" I love your writing, you are so funny! "